)
Live
Pre-match
Casino
Live Casino
Menu 

The Drops & Wins €2,000,000 Network Promotion


Fancy a Network Promotion worth as much as €2,000,000? 32 weeks and 224 DAILY prizes. 

Excited already? Let’s jump straight into details. 

 

Here is what you should know 

 

  • The Drops & Wins €2,000,000 Network Promotion includes thirty-two (32) 7-day Tournaments (each a “Tournament”) and two hundred twenty-four (224) daily prize drops (each a “Prize Drop”) which will run throughout 2nd of July to 10th of February 2021 weekly from Thursday to Wednesday.
  • In order to participate in any Tournament or Prize Drop in the Network Promotion, players must open any of the qualifying games and accept/opt-in.
  • Prizes: The total prize pool for the Network Promotion is €2,000,000.


 

 

How does the promotion work

 

Weekly Tournaments (Regular)

 

  1. The leaderboard is ranked in accordance with the score, which score is based on the highest single spin win amount on any qualifying game adjusted to the amount of the bet.
  2. The leaderboard is updated in real time and players can view the real time leaderboard in-game at any time of their own choosing when playing the qualifying game(s).
  3. In the event of two (2) or more players finishing a tournament on the same leaderboard position, the player who has achieved the score first, will receive the higher prize.
  4. Prizes are paid out to players as a fixed amount.
  5. In order for players to be eligible to participate in the Weekly Tournaments, a real money minimum bet of € 0.50 on the qualifying game(s) is required.

 

 

Daily Prize Drops (Regular)

 

  1. Each promo week includes seven (7) daily Prize Drops.
  2. One (1) qualifying spin can trigger one (1) prize from the prize pool during each promotion.
  3. The random Prize Drop rules and prize tables are built in the qualifying games. The prize table updates in real time showing the current standings as well as how many prizes are left.
  4. Prizes will be paid out as per the ‘Prizes’ tab, found in each of the qualifying games.
  5. Prizes are paid out to players as a fixed amount.
  6. In order for players to be eligible to participate in the Daily Prize Drops, a real money minimum bet of € 0.50 on the qualifying game is required. A player can win multiple Prize Drops each day.
  7. The Prize Drop will end daily upon the earlier of: (i) 23:59 CEST/CET; or (ii) when there are no more prizes left

 

Weekly Tournaments (Prize Multiplier)

  1. The leaderboard is ranked in accordance with the score, which score is based on the highest single spin win amount on any qualifying game adjusted to the amount of the bet.
  2. The leaderboard is updated in real time and players can view the real time leaderboard in game at any time of their own choosing when playing the qualifying games.
  3. In the event of two (2) or more players finishing a tournament on the same leaderboard position, the player who has achieved the score first will receive the higher prize.
  4. Prizes are paid out as the multiplier of the winning player’s bet amount.
  5. No minimum bet is required for players to be eligible to participate.


 

Daily Prize Drops (Prize Multiplier)
 

  1. Each promo week includes seven (7) daily Prize Drops.
  2. One (1) qualifying spin can trigger one (1) prize from the prize pool during each promotion.
  3. The random Prize Drop rules and prize tables are built in the qualifying games. The prize table updates in real time showing the current standings as well as how many prizes are left.
  4. Prizes will be paid out as per the ‘Prizes’ tab found in each of the qualifying games.
  5. Prizes are paid out as the multiplier of the winning player’s bet amount.
  6. No minimum bet is required for players to be eligible to participate.
  7. A player can win multiple Prize Drops each day.
  8. The Prize Drop will end daily upon the earlier of: (i) 23:59 CEST/CET or (ii) when there are no more prizes left.

 

PROMO WEEKS 1-4: Including Weekly Tournaments (Regular) and daily Prize Drops (Regular)

  1. In order to be eligible to participate in the promotions a player shall be required to play a real money spin under the following conditions (hereinafter “Qualifying spin”):

    - All spins with a minimum bet of € 0,50 (or the equivalent amount in Available Currencies) in the qualifying game(s) will take part in the Prize Drops and Tournaments.
    - A Qualifying spin shall render a player, who opted in, eligible for all applicable drops and wins promotions simultaneously.
     
  2. Qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza™, John Hunter Scarab Queen™, Wild West Gold™, Bronco Spirit™ ,  Great Rhino Megaways™, Dog House™, Release the Kraken™, Buffalo King™, Chilli Heat™, John Hunter and the Book of Tut™, Starz Megaways™, Pyramid King™, Hot to Burn™, Fruit Party™, Ultra Burn™
  3. Week 1: Thursday 2nd July 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 8th July 2020 23:59 CEST.
  4. Week 2: Thursday 9th July 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 15th July 2020 23:59 CEST.
  5. Week 3: Thursday 16th July 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 22nd July 2020 23:59 CEST.
  6. Week 4: Thursday 23rd July 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 29th July 2020 23:59 CEST.
     

WEEKLY TOURNAMENTS (Regular)


 

  • Win criteria: Highest single spin win amount adjusted for bet amount.
  • Prizes: Weekly prize pool of € 30,000 in total across 350 cash prizes.


 

Rank

Prizes weekly

Sum 

1

€ 5.000

€ 5.000

2

€ 3.000

€ 3.000

3

€ 2.000

€ 2.000

4-5

€ 1.000

€ 2.000

6-10

€ 500

€ 2.500

11-20

€ 250

€ 2.500

21-70

€ 100

€ 5.000

71-150

€ 50

€ 4.000

151-350

€ 20

€ 4.000

 

Daily Prize Drops (Regular)

 

  • Win criteria: Any real money spin in the qualifying games can trigger a random cash prize.
  • Prizes: Weekly prize pool of € 32,200 in total, daily prize pool € 4,600 across 80 cash prizes

Quantity

Prizes Daily

Sum

1

€ 1.000

€ 1.000

2

€ 500

€ 1.000

5

€ 100

€ 500

22

€ 50

€ 1.100

50

€ 20

€ 1.000

 

 

PROMO WEEKS 5-8: Including Weekly Tournaments (Prize Multiplier), and Daily Prize Drops (Prize Multiplier)

 

  1. In order to be eligible to participate in the promotions a player shall be required to play a real money spin under the following conditions (hereinafter “Qualifying spin”):

    - Tournament (Prize Multiplier): All spins with no minimum bet requirement in the qualifying games will take part in the Tournament.
    - Prize Drops (Prize Multiplier): All spins with no minimum bet requirement in the qualifying games will take part in the daily Prize Drops Multipliers.
     
  2. Qualifying games: Wolf Gold™, Mustang Gold™, Sweet Bonanza™, John Hunter Scarab Queen™, Wild West Gold™, Bronco Spirit™ ,  Great Rhino Megaways™, Dog House™, Release the Kraken™, Buffalo King™, Chilli Heat™, John Hunter and the Book of Tut™, Fruit Party™, Starz Megaways™, Pyramid King™, Drago - Jewels of Fortune™, Street Racer™
  3. Week 5: Thursday 30th July 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 5th August 2020 23:59 CEST.
  4. Week 6: Thursday 6th August 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 12th August 2020 23:59 CEST.
  5. Week 7: Thursday 13th August 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 19th August 2020 23:59 CEST.
  6. Week 8: Thursday 20th August 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 26th August 2020 23:59 CEST.

 

WEEKLY TOURNAMENTS(PRIZE MULTIPLIER)

 

  • Win criteria: Highest single spin win amount adjusted for bet amount.
  • Prizes: Expected prize pool € 30,000 based on bet multiplier across 350 cash prizes.
  • Key benefits: 

Win up to 5,000X your bet! 

No minimum bet to participate 

Win with one single spin

AutoPay outs available for instant reward

  • If the winning spin exceeds € 10, the prize will be paid out based on a bet of € 10 (or the equivalent amount in available currencies) X multiplier received based on the Tournament criteria.

 

Rank

Multiplier(x Bet)

1

5.000 X

2

3.000 X

3

2.000 X

4-5

1.000 X

6-10

500 X

11-20

250 X

21-70

100 X 

71-150

50 X

151-350

20 X

 

DAILY PRIZE DROPS (Prize MULTIPLIER)

  • Win criteria: Any real money spin in the qualifying games can trigger a random cash prize.
  • Prizes: Expected prize pool of €  32,200 in total, daily prize pool € 4,600 based on bet multiplier across 80 cash prizes.
     

Quantity

Prizes Daily

1

1.000 X 

2

500 X

5

100 X

22

50 X

50

20 X

 

PROMO WEEKS 9-12

Qualifying games: will be available one (1) month in advance. 


  • Week 9: Thursday 27th August 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 2nd September 2020 23:59 CEST
  • Week 10: Thursday 3rd September 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 9th September 2020 23:59 CEST.
  • Week 11: Thursday 10th September 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 16th September 2020 23:59 CEST.
  • Week 12: Thursday 17th September 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 23th September 2020 23:59 CEST.

 

 

PROMO WEEKS 13-16

Qualifying games will be available one (1) month in advance.

 

  • Week 13: Thursday 24th September 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 30th September 2020 23:59 CEST.
  • Week 14: Thursday 1st October 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 7th October 2020 23:59 CEST.
  • Week 15: Thursday 8th October 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 14th October 2020 23:59 CEST.
  • Week 16: Thursday 15th October 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 21st October 2020 23:59 CEST.

 

PROMO WEEKS 17-20

Qualifying games: will be available one (1) month in advance.

 

  • Week 17: Thursday 22nd October 2020 00:01 CEST – Wednesday 28th October 2020 23:59 CET.
  • Week 18: Thursday 29th October 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 4th November 2020 23:59 CET.
  • Week 19: Thursday 5th November 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 11th November 2020 23:59 CET.
  • Week 20: Thursday 12th November 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 18th November 2020 23:59 CET.

 

PROMO WEEKS 21-24

Qualifying games will be available one (1) month in advance.

 

  • Week 21: Thursday 19th November 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 25th November 2020 23:59 CET.
  • Week 22: Thursday 26th November 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 2nd December 2020 23:59 CET.
  • Week 23: Thursday 3rd December 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 9th December 2020 23:59 CET.
  • Week 24: Thursday 10th December 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 16th December 2020 23:59 CET

 

PROMO WEEKS 25-28

Qualifying games will be available one (1) month in advance.

 

  • Week 25: Thursday 17th December 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 23rd December 2020 23:59 CET.
  • Week 26: Thursday 24th of December 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 30th December 2020 23:59 CET.
  • Week 27: Thursday 31st December 2020 00:01 CET – Wednesday 6th January 2021 23:59 CET.
  • Week 28: Thursday 7th January 2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 13th January 2021 23:

 

PROMO WEEKS 29-32

Qualifying games will be available one (1) month in advance.

 

  • Week 29: Thursday 14th January 2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 20th January 2021 23:59 CET.
  • Week 30: Thursday 21st January 2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 27th January 2021 23:59 CET.
  • Week 31: Thursday 28th January 2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 3rd February 2021 23:59 CET. 
  • Week 32: Thursday 4th February 2021 00:01 CET – Wednesday 10th February 2021 23:59 CET.

 

see also